Neue Tracks

Die neuen Tracks der Woche

Elias - Down N Out / Makin Me Happy
Bear's Den - Auld Wives
Jake Bugg - The Love We’re Hoping For
Billy Talent - Louder Than the DJ
The Strokes - Future Present Past (Explicit)Enthält eindeutiger Inhalt
De La Soul feat. Snoop Dogg - Pain
Garbage - Even Though Our Love Is Doomed
  • 16-bit FLAC
Volbeat - Seal The Deal
Wendja - Vermessung der Welt
Jake Bugg - Bitter Salt
Laura Mvula - Show Me Love
Booka Shade - Night Falls (Nils Frahm Rework)
  • 16-bit FLAC
Gin Ga - 1ON1
  • 16-bit FLAC
Clean Bandit - Tears (feat. Louisa Johnson)
Raleigh Ritchie x Chris Loco - On Fire
Shift K3y - The Underground
Moderat - Running
  • 16-bit FLAC
The Kills - Siberian Nights
  • 16-bit FLAC
Justin Timberlake - CAN'T STOP THE FEELING! (Original Song from DreamWorks Animation's "TROLLS")
Guy Garvey - Open The Door
Trevor Sensor - Judas Said to be a Man b/w Endless Shame
  • 16-bit FLAC
GEKO feat. Afro B - Y
SNBRN feat. Holly Winter - Sometimes
James Teej / Paul McCartney / Wings / Timo Maas - Nineteen Hundred And Eighty Five (Paul McCartney & Wings Vs. Timo Maas & James Teej)
The Jacques - Eleanor Ring Me
  • 16-bit FLAC
D.D Dumbo - Satan
  • 16-bit FLAC
Adiam - Dead Girl Walking
Arash - OMG
OMG Arash 2016
Sigala feat. John Newman & Nile Rodgers - Give Me Your Love (Cedric Gervais Remix Radio Edit)
Chakuza - Dings
Dings Chakuza 2016
David Guetta - This One's For You (feat. Zara Larsson) (Official Song UEFA EURO 2016)